Beginnings are Awkward

This site is still very much under construction, but I thought now was as good a time as any to get started by making a few announcements about my poetry.

So.

A few announcements:

1. My poem, Ankara, was recently posted (along with a variety of other great work) in Cahoodaloodaling Issue #15 – Travelogue.

2. My poem, Location, is in Issue 029 of The Dawntreader. You can buy a copy here.

3. On 21 January 2015, I had the honor of reading at Kingston University as a part of the Kingston Writing School Reading and Lecture Series. They’ve got a variety of great events booked for the coming weeks and months, which you can find out about here.  I shared the evening with the fantastic Jennifer Wong.

I won’t bore you by reaching any further back into my publication record. For more info about that, just check out the About section of my site and click on Publication History.

As more developments arise, I’ll try to share them in a timely manner.

So…apparently endings are also awkward.

Leave a Reply

